Devide already in use

Hello,
One of our users is getting the “DEVICE ALREADY IN USE” warning without two browsers opened. In which other situation this message is triggered? Is there some way to check which devices and where they are being used in the user computer?

Thank you in advance

Maybe other application is open (Microsoft Teams, Zoom, etc…)

That’s the problem. We closed other video conference applications but the warning persisted. We can’t find which application is triggering that warning.

Can you test with other videoconference applications to see if the behavior is the same?